Back to Top
Loading...
V8 Commodore Race Car Experience - 2 Laps
V8 Commodore Race Car Experience - 2 Laps
  • V8 Commodore Race Car Experience - 2 Laps
  • V8 Commodore Race Car Experience - 2 Laps

V8 Commodore Race Car Experience - 2 Laps

Code: AHG114
  1. Valid for 12 months
  2. Free exchange

Be driven for two laps in an awesome V8! This race-prepared, 6-speed vehicle will take you for two thrilling laps around a Perth circuit. This Perth experience is high speed action at its finest. Take two laps being driven by a professional who will take the car to its limits!

Experience the exhilarating, heart pumping adrenalin rush of your life in a V8 Race Car, driven by one of our expert racing drivers.

On the day, you will be supplied with a driving suit and helmet. Be prepared to experience G FORCES beyond your wildest imagination as your instructor pushes the car to the absolute limit for two amazing hot laps around the circuit.

This experience voucher is valid for 12 months from date of purchase.

Venue:

RAC Driving Centre, Perth

Session Length

This experience runs every Friday-Sunday plus public holidays.Please allow about an hour for the experience. You will need to book at least one month prior to secure your place. All bookings are subject to availability.

Available Dates:


Location Date Availability
WA Saturday, 26 Apr 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 27 Apr 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 2 May 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 3 May 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 4 May 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 9 May 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 10 May 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 11 May 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 16 May 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 17 May 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 18 May 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 23 May 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 24 May 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 30 May 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 31 May 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 1 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 6 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 7 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 8 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 13 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 14 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 15 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 20 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 21 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 22 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 27 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 28 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 4 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 5 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 6 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 11 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 12 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 13 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 18 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 19 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 25 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 26 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 27 Jul 2014 Spaces

Last updated on 11 April 2014.

These dates are guidelines only and are subject to daily change.

We suggest you only purchase a voucher for one of the dates listed above if you plan to redeem your voucher and book the date today.

Guidelines:

You must sign an indemnity form prior to participating in the experience. You must be at least 8 years old to participate. Maximum height - 195cm and maximum weight - 135kg. You must be at least 8 years old, and children must have the consent of a parent or guardian.

Numbers:

The price is for one person.

Spectators:

Spectators are welcome. Make sure that they remember their camera / video camera, sunscreen and a hat.

Weather:

This experience is run in all weather conditions - rain, hail or shine!

Other Info:

A strong emphasis throughout the event is to show people valuable new safety skills that they can apply to everyday driving.

Suitability Information:

This experience may be suitable for people with a sensory & / or mobility impairment. For further information please contact us.

This product is sutable for people with Sensory Impairment - Hearing This product is sutable for people with Sensory Impairment - Low Vision This product is sutable for people with Mobility Impairment

Map

The map below gives you the location of this experience to allow you to plan.

Exact location, directions and meeting place will be available to you once you have booked your experience

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exhilarating Really enjoyed this I received it for a birthday present. Staff were really professional and friendly and had the best time. 1 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a very exhilerating experience. They were very profressional and safe in their approach to the whole session. I would have however enjoyed a few more laps to get the feeling of complete satisfaction as there is alot to take in in such a short time. 20 March 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was OK I bought this as birthday gift to myself, thinking I would experience thrills of travelling fast, but as the circuit is not very long, and many corners there was no time to push the car to it's limit, which is what I was expecting. Thus I would not recommend to anyone looking for such an experience. Driver was excellent, staff excellent, but I was not exhilirated when we finished, as I thought I would be. 18 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by was an awesome time was a great experience. the staff were great, explained everything that was going to happen. 20 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Husband had a wonderful time,Thanks for the experience. It made him 5o years younger. 16 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyable, great experience especailly in the wet. Total confidence in the driver, very experienced and he enjoyed what he was doing. 12 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyable, great experience especailly in the wet. Total confidence in the driver, very experienced and he enjoyed what he was doing. 12 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I chose to go with a professional driver and was glad I made this choice. Apart from having the opportunity to drive fast down the straight those driving themselves didn't have the skills or confidence to take the bends like the professionals. My ride had the wow factor. 18 March 2012
2 next>>

You May Also Like