Back to Top
Loading...
Boeing Flight Simulator - 60 minutes

Boeing Flight Simulator - 60 minutes

Code: FEX263
  1. Valid for 12 months
  2. Free exchange

Spend 1 hour in Perth's amazing flight simulator! This experience takes you through skies anywhere in the world after just a short briefing. Use realistic levers and lights to take off, land in an exotic location, and apply all the skills required from pilots. Be prepared - lives are at stake!

What's Included 

    • 60 minute flight experience 
    • World leader in flight simulator entertainment
    • Spectacular high definition (HD) visuals on 180° Curved Screen
    • Only Boeing officially licensed product
    • Great family fun, passengers fly for free!
    • No experience necessary – over 120,000 totally satisfied flyers

Spend an amazing hour flying circuits at several airports of your choice, or fly a ‘gate to gate’ sector flight following full ‘airline’ procedures. 

Try one of the world’s ten most challenging airports, or maybe an exotic holiday destination.

With this Experience get the chance to be the pilot and discover what it’s really like in the cockpit of this amazing jet airliner. And don’t worry, we’re here to guide and assist you.

As the Pilot-in-Command you will be partnered with an Approved Flight Instructor who doubles as your First Officer. Your flight plan will be decided after a detailed pre-flight briefing. With thousands of cities to choose from, or with guidance from us, you select your departure airport. After watching an informative video presentation to help understand the array of instruments, gauges and controls, you’ll enter the cockpit.

Our diverse range of products caters to those with no aviation experience right through to the professional pilot wishing to train or renew their licences with our CASA (Civil Aviation Safety Authority) approval.

We have two ‘jump seats” so your Experience can be shared with others at no extra charge. At the end of the flight session we offer souvenir cockpit photos and DVD’s to re-live the dream!

This experience voucher is valid for 12 months from date of purchase.

Venue:

This experience is just 2km from the Perth CBD.

Session Length

This experience is 60 minutes in length, and runs all year except major public holidays, like Anzac Day etc.

Available Dates:


Location Date Availability
WA Saturday, 26 Apr 2014 Full
WA Sunday, 27 Apr 2014 Full
WA Monday, 28 Apr 2014 Full
WA Tuesday, 29 Apr 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 30 Apr 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 1 May 2014 Full
WA Friday, 2 May 2014 Full
WA Saturday, 3 May 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 4 May 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 5 May 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 6 May 2014 Full
WA Wednesday, 7 May 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 8 May 2014 Full
WA Friday, 9 May 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 10 May 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 11 May 2014 Full
WA Monday, 12 May 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Full
WA Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 15 May 2014 Full
WA Friday, 16 May 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 17 May 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 18 May 2014 Full
WA Monday, 19 May 2014 Full
WA Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 22 May 2014 Full
WA Friday, 23 May 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 24 May 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 25 May 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 26 May 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 27 May 2014 Full
WA Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 29 May 2014 Full
WA Friday, 30 May 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 31 May 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 1 Jun 2014 Full
WA Monday, 2 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 3 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 4 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 5 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 6 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 7 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 8 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 9 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 10 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 11 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 12 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 13 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 14 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 15 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 16 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 17 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 18 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 19 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 20 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 21 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 22 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 23 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 24 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 25 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 26 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 27 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 28 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 29 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 30 Jun 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 1 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 2 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 3 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 4 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 5 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 6 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 7 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 8 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 9 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 10 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 11 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 12 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 13 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 14 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 15 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 16 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 17 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 18 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 19 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 20 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 21 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 22 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 23 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 24 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 25 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 26 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 27 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 28 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 30 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 31 Jul 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 1 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 2 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 3 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 4 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 5 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 6 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 7 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 8 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 9 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 10 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 11 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 12 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 13 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 14 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 15 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 16 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 17 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 18 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 19 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 20 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 21 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 22 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 23 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 24 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 25 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 26 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 27 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 28 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 29 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 30 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 31 Aug 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 1 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 2 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 3 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 4 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 5 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 6 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 7 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 8 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 9 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 10 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 11 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 12 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 13 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 14 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 15 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 16 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 17 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 18 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 19 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 20 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 21 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 22 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 23 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 24 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 25 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 26 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 27 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 28 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 29 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 30 Sep 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 1 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 2 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 3 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 4 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 5 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 6 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 7 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 8 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 9 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 10 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 11 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 12 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 13 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 14 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 15 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 16 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 17 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 18 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 19 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 20 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 21 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 22 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 23 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 24 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 25 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 26 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 27 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 28 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 29 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 30 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 31 Oct 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 1 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 2 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 3 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 4 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 5 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 6 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 7 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 8 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 9 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 10 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 11 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 12 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 13 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 14 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 15 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 16 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 17 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 18 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 19 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 20 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 21 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 22 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 23 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 24 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 25 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 26 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 27 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 28 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 29 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 30 Nov 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 1 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 2 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 3 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 4 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 5 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 6 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 7 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 8 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 9 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 10 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 11 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 12 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 13 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 14 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 15 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 16 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Wednesday, 17 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Thursday, 18 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Friday, 19 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 20 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 21 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 22 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Tuesday, 23 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Saturday, 27 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Sunday, 28 Dec 2014 Spaces
WA Monday, 29 Dec 2014 Spaces

Last updated on 24 April 2014.

These dates are guidelines only and are subject to daily change.

We suggest you only purchase a voucher for one of the dates listed above if you plan to redeem your voucher and book the date today.

Guidelines:

There is a minimum height of 140cm.

Numbers:

This is a personal experience.

Spectators:

Two spectators are welcome in the cockpit at no charge!

Suitability Information:

This simulator is suitable for people with hearing problems, but it does not have wheelchair access.

This product is sutable for people with Sensory Impairment - Hearing

Map

The map below gives you the location of this experience to allow you to plan.

Exact location, directions and meeting place will be available to you once you have booked your experience

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good experience. Really good experience to gain a small insight to life as a pilot, staff very helpful and friendly,very enjoyable. 22 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent experience Thought the experience was great. Matt and Ben were very good and did a great job. Really enjoyed the landings and take offs from Queenstown as I have been a passenger a number of times and now understand the work that goes on in the cockpit. A really excellent experience. 8 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome An experience I will never forget. The "flight officer", Phil has to be congratulated for making my flight experience unforgettable. I would have no hesitation recommending this to any of my friends and associates, thank you so much 17 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time !! This was a great experience. Matt, my instructor, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Have flown a light aircraft before, but this is totally different. If only it was real.... 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great experience! Awsome, recommend to all great insight to flying an aircraft, will never complain about rough landings again. 18 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience with smiles allround, many thanks! Very professional and well presented with an air of realism, i was very pleased to have such great variety and choice of experiences, with a very pleasant mentor at the helm with me throughout, will look forward to doing this again one day, Thankyou for a wonderful time. Tony 29 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend We were greeted at the door by the friendly staff, who happily explained the process and the options available, after asking a few questions to ascertain what I would like to get out of the experience, the staff member helped to select the locations to give me the experience I was after, as there are so many to choose from. He was very relaxed and informative throughout the flight time and it was overall a very enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend this and would happily do it again. 3 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fantastic experience I received my voucher as a birthday present, from the warm friendly greeting on arrival, through to the exhilarating experience of flying the very realistic 737 - 800. My Co - Pilot was extremely friendly and fun. I am quite sure our passengers were pretty happy when he avoided disaster as as i tried to land in Queenstown NZ. A truly memorable experience that i would recommend to anyone. 8 November 2012
2 next>>