Back to Top
Loading...
Tall Ship Canape Cruise, Unlimited Wine and Music - Adult

Tall Ship Canape Cruise, Unlimited Wine and Music - Adult

Code: STS458
  • WAS $149
  • $119
  • Location: Sydney Harbour departing The Rocks, Sydney
  • For: 1 person
  1. Valid for 12 months
  2. Free exchange

Step aboard one of our authentic timber tall ships for a delightful 3 hour sailing dinner experience. Leave your cares behind as you discover the magnificent authentic Tall Ship Søren Larsen. Sample fantastic wines with professional help, and be satisfied with an array of canapes and live music.

What's Included?

• 3 hour sailing experience on an authentic Tall Ship
• Unlimited wine all night, but also beer, champagne, soft drinks, juices and water
• A selection of canapés including Sydney rock oysters, king prawns, duck pancakes, prawn skewers, chick and mushroom tart, mini pies, mini baguettes, mini wraps, tarts and chocolate profiteroles
• Unique live acoustic music for a very special entertainment experience
• Learn about the history of Sydney Harbour 
• Photo opportunities of iconic harbour features; the Sydney Opera House, Sydney Harbour Bridge, Taronga Zoo and Luna Park
• Opportunity to help the captain steer the ship and help set the sails or sit back and relax.

Upgrades:

On board you can also purchase some additional experiences or click through here to purchase an extra now:
For 2

Our tall ships are magnificent square rigger vessels built pre-1950s that have up to three masts reaching over 24m high. Our vessels served as flagships of the Bicentennial First Fleet re-enactment voyage from Plymouth, England in 1988 and are now the last of these heroic ships to remain on Sydney Harbour. 200 years ago, a timber sailing ship was the only way to discover Sydney Harbour. And it still is!

This experience voucher is valid for 12 months from date of purchase.

Venue:

This experience sails Sydney Harbour, departing Campbell's Cove, The Rocks.

Session Length

This experience goes for 3 hours.
May-September: 5:30PM departure, select Fridays
October-April: 7:45PM departure, select Fridays

Available Dates:


Location Date Availability
NSW Friday, 25 Apr 2014 Full
NSW Saturday, 26 Apr 2014 Full
NSW Friday, 16 May 2014 Full
NSW Friday, 23 May 2014 Spaces
NSW Friday, 6 Jun 2014 Spaces
NSW Saturday, 7 Jun 2014 Full
NSW Friday, 13 Jun 2014 Full
NSW Saturday, 14 Jun 2014 Full
NSW Friday, 20 Jun 2014 Full
NSW Saturday, 21 Jun 2014 Full
NSW Friday, 27 Jun 2014 Full
NSW Saturday, 28 Jun 2014 Full
NSW Friday, 4 Jul 2014 Full
NSW Saturday, 5 Jul 2014 Full
NSW Friday, 11 Jul 2014 Spaces
NSW Saturday, 12 Jul 2014 Full
NSW Friday, 18 Jul 2014 Full
NSW Saturday, 19 Jul 2014 Full
NSW Friday, 8 Aug 2014 Full
NSW Saturday, 9 Aug 2014 Full
NSW Friday, 15 Aug 2014 Full
NSW Saturday, 16 Aug 2014 Full
NSW Friday, 22 Aug 2014 Full
NSW Saturday, 23 Aug 2014 Full
NSW Friday, 29 Aug 2014 Full
NSW Saturday, 30 Aug 2014 Full

Last updated on 10 April 2014.

These dates are guidelines only and are subject to daily change.

We suggest you only purchase a voucher for one of the dates listed above if you plan to redeem your voucher and book the date today.

Guidelines:

This cruise is not suitable for children. Participants must be aged 18 or over.

Numbers:

There will be up to 80 people sharing the experience.

Weather:

All sailing trips are weather dependent, however they will not be cancelled in the event of rain. If cruises are cancelled due to extreme weather, the supplier will contact you ASAP to let you know. Cancelled experiences will be rescheduled for a later date.

Suitability Information:

This experience does not have wheelchair access, but is suitable for people with sensory impairments.

This product is sutable for people with Sensory Impairment - Hearing This product is sutable for people with Sensory Impairment - Low Vision

Map

The map below gives you the location of this experience to allow you to plan.

Exact location, directions and meeting place will be available to you once you have booked your experience

You May Also Like