Back to Top
Loading...
Melbourne Helicopter 30 Min Scenic Flight - For  3

Melbourne Helicopter 30 Min Scenic Flight - For 3

Code: HEE733
  1. Valid for 12 months
  2. Free exchange

Fly like a bird over Melbourne! This scenic flight for up to three people is one of the best ways to get an aerial overview of this beautiful city. With just you, your friends and your pilot in the cabin, you'll fly over many of Melbourne's famous landmarks, including the CBD, MCG Stadium and more!

When you arrive at our VIP departure lounge you will take a moment to relax and sip on a complimentary glass of champagne in preparation for your flight.

After take-off we fly down Flemington Racecourse's home straight, swoop through Albert Park and map our way around Melbourne's great sporting venues. These include Docklands Stadium and the F1 Grand Prix track!

We then fly around Melbourne's CBD to take in some spectacular skyscraper vistas, fly past the Eureka Tower, and finish off by circling around the famous MCG Stadium.

This 30-minute sightseeing flight is simply stunning!

This experience voucher is valid for 12 months from date of purchase.

Venue:

Your private helicopter flight departs from Essendon Airport, Victoria - approximately 15 minutes north-west of the Melbourne CBD.

Session Length

Sessions available subject to availability between 10am and 4:30pm daily. Flights operate all day on weekends and public holidays all year round. Flight time is approximately 30 minutes.

Available Dates:


Location Date Availability
VIC Tuesday, 22 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 23 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 24 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 25 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 26 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 27 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 28 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 29 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 30 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 1 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 2 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 3 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 4 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 5 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 6 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 7 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 8 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 9 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 10 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 11 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 12 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 15 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 16 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 17 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 18 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 19 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 22 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 23 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 24 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 25 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 26 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 27 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 29 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 30 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 31 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 1 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 2 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 3 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 4 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 5 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 6 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 7 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 8 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 9 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 10 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 11 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 12 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 13 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 14 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 15 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 16 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 17 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 18 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 19 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 20 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 21 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 22 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 23 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 24 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 25 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 26 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 27 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 28 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 29 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 30 Jun 2014 Spaces

Last updated on 18 April 2014.

These dates are guidelines only and are subject to daily change.

We suggest you only purchase a voucher for one of the dates listed above if you plan to redeem your voucher and book the date today.

Guidelines:

Max weight of 100kg per customer, passengers are weighed pre-flight. When confirming the booking please provide us with your exact weight (not an estimate) flights are scheduled according to the weights provided on booking. Children are welcome along with an adult. This isn't suitable for infants.

Numbers:

The price quoted is for up to three people. This is a private helicopter flight.

Spectators:

Spectators are welcome to watch take-off and landing from our VIP lounge at the airport.

Weather:

This experience may be affected by the weather. In the case of low cloud or extreme wind conditions we will notify you and reschedule your experience for a later date.

Other Info:

You can reschedule your flight date free of charge if you give the supplier more than 2 weeks notice. There is a $100 admin fee if you want to reschedule the flight within 2 weeks of the confirmed date.No changes within 48 hours no shows forfeit their tickets and are not entitled to a refund.

Suitability Information:

This experience may be suitable for people with a sensory impairment.

This product is sutable for people with Sensory Impairment - Hearing This product is sutable for people with Sensory Impairment - Low Vision

Cancellation Policy:

All scenic flights can be postponed by the customer up to 48 hrs before the confirmed flight time for a change fee of $50 pp. Requests within 48 hrs of confirmed flight time for postponement for any reason whatsoever are not allowed. Passenger No Shows and passengers who have missed their confirmed flights for any reason whatsoever forfeit their tickets and are not entitled to fly again or receive a refund.

Map

The map below gives you the location of this experience to allow you to plan.

Exact location, directions and meeting place will be available to you once you have booked your experience

Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 reviewer.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our pilot was great. He gave us enough comentary to keep it informative and not to much to over kill. More information on how to locate the experience provider would have been good. 5 June 2012
1-1 of 1

You May Also Like