Back to Top
Loading...
Boeing 737-800 Flight Simulator - 60 Minutes

Boeing 737-800 Flight Simulator - 60 Minutes

Code: FEM003
  1. Valid for 12 months
  2. Free exchange

Fly to Rome, Paris, Buenos Aires, New York or Hong Kong. We are the global leader in flight simulator entertainment. We’ve flown over 100,000 clients and are the world’s only simulator available to the general public that is a Boeing Official Licensed Product.

What's Included 

    • 60 minute flight experience 
    • World leader in flight simulator entertainment
    • Spectacular high definition (HD) visuals on 180° Curved Screen
    • Only Boeing officially licensed product
    • Great family fun, passengers fly for free!
    • No experience necessary – over 120,000 totally satisfied flyers

Spend an amazing hour flying circuits at several airports of your choice, or fly a ‘gate to gate’ sector flight following full ‘airline’ procedures. 

Try one of the world’s ten most challenging airports, or maybe an exotic holiday destination.

With this Experience get the chance to be the pilot and discover what it’s really like in the cockpit of this amazing jet airliner. And don’t worry, we’re here to guide and assist you.

As the Pilot-in-Command you will be partnered with an Approved Flight Instructor who doubles as your First Officer. Your flight plan will be decided after a detailed Pre-Flight briefing. With thousands of cities to choose from, or with guidance from us, you select your departure airport. After watching an informative video presentation to help understand the array of instruments, gauges and controls, you’ll enter the cockpit.

Our diverse range of products caters to those with no aviation experience right through to the professional pilot wishing to train or renew their licences with our CASA (Civil Aviation Safety Authority) approval.

We have two ‘jump seats” so your Experience can be shared with others at no extra charge. At the end of the flight session we offer souvenir cockpit photos and DVD’s to re-live the dream!

This experience voucher is valid for 12 months from date of purchase.

Venue:

Melbourne, VIC

Session Length

Allow 1.5 hours for the whole experience, you will be in the simulator for 60 minutes

Available Dates:


Location Date Availability
VIC Friday, 25 Apr 2014 Full
VIC Saturday, 26 Apr 2014 Full
VIC Sunday, 27 Apr 2014 Full
VIC Monday, 28 Apr 2014 Full
VIC Tuesday, 29 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 30 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 1 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 2 May 2014 Full
VIC Saturday, 3 May 2014 Full
VIC Sunday, 4 May 2014 Full
VIC Monday, 5 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 6 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 7 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 8 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 9 May 2014 Full
VIC Saturday, 10 May 2014 Full
VIC Sunday, 11 May 2014 Full
VIC Monday, 12 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 15 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 16 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 17 May 2014 Full
VIC Sunday, 18 May 2014 Full
VIC Monday, 19 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 22 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 23 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 24 May 2014 Full
VIC Sunday, 25 May 2014 Full
VIC Monday, 26 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 27 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 29 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 30 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 31 May 2014 Full
VIC Sunday, 1 Jun 2014 Full
VIC Monday, 2 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 3 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 4 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 5 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 6 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 7 Jun 2014 Full
VIC Sunday, 8 Jun 2014 Full
VIC Monday, 9 Jun 2014 Full

Last updated on 11 April 2014.

These dates are guidelines only and are subject to daily change.

We suggest you only purchase a voucher for one of the dates listed above if you plan to redeem your voucher and book the date today.

Guidelines:

Minimum age is 10 years old.

Weather:

Voucher is valid for 1 person

Map

The map below gives you the location of this experience to allow you to plan.

Exact location, directions and meeting place will be available to you once you have booked your experience

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting and worthwhile but too much crammed into the hour Real life cockpit was a great experience Thought the external imaging was not clear enough and took a bit to get used to. This could be made better fairly easily. Clearer images of the ground would greatly improve the experience. I think the instructor put too much into the experience. There was too much to be taken in. 5 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For some reason I was very nervous! Not sure why I was nervous, probably didn't want to crash! This is a great experience to get an insighjt into a pilots work to fly a 737. I think I'll do it again and fly into some difficult airports. 1 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Realistic and Sensational! I asked for a specific scenario - pilots out of control and I have to land the plane by being talked down by the tower. I got that and a whole lot more. Enjoyed every minute of the experience and found it to be far more realistic than I expected. Highly recommend this to anyone with an interest in aviation! 9 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very worth while experience A very enjoyable experience. Quite realistic, except for the actual touchdown.....no sensation of the wheels contacting the runway, so I could not tell when the "plane" had landed. Give it a try. 2 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous If Fabulous doesn't describe the experience nothing will. I can't wait to do this again. 2 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to see what happens "at the pointy end" when there is a thunderstorm. After this experiance, you gain a greater appreciation of the skill and expertise of Pilots when flying these hugh machines, particularly landing in a thunderstorm. 2 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I loved the flight simulator, it was very real, and made me feel good as I managed to land the plane after 2 goes. Staff were excellent, overall an excellent experience 26 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience The simulator experience was fantastic. All of the staff were helpful, knowledgable and made it a wonderful day. 25 February 2013
2 next>>