Back to Top
Loading...
Lamborghini Supercar Drive Experience - 60 minutes
Lamborghini Supercar Drive Experience - 60 minutes
Lamborghini Supercar Drive Experience - 60 minutes
Lamborghini Supercar Drive Experience - 60 minutes
  • Lamborghini Supercar Drive Experience - 60 minutes
  • Lamborghini Supercar Drive Experience - 60 minutes
  • Lamborghini Supercar Drive Experience - 60 minutes
  • Lamborghini Supercar Drive Experience - 60 minutes

Lamborghini Supercar Drive Experience - 60 minutes

Code: SCR001
  1. Valid for 12 months
  2. Free exchange

Experience driving one of the worlds best supercars, get behind the wheel and drive a V10, 500hp Lamborghini Gallardo for 1 hour of driving pleasure around Melbourne roads.

Highlights

    • A breathtaking late model 550 horsepower bright green Lamborghini Gallardo with easy to use Formula 1 transmission
    • No hidden fees or security bonds
    • Expert guidance from our advanced driving instructor.


What's Included
    • A thrilling 60 minutes behind the wheel of our green late model 550 horsepower Lamborghini Gallardo
    • Travel approximately 60km on a variety of roads including a blast onto the freeway and scenic winding country roads
    • Photo opportunities with you and the car.


Main Description

This is it. This is your chance to drive the car that most people can’t even pronounce! The mighty Lamborghini Gallardo. The car is perfectly presented and features upgraded wheels, exhaust and trim to stand out even more than a ‘normal’ Lamborghini does. Our expert instructor will explain and guide you through the features and functions as you travel for almost 60 km on a variety of enjoyable roads.

All participants must hold a current full Australian Drivers License. Minimum age is 25 years.

This experience voucher is valid for 12 months from date of purchase.

Venue:

Eastern Melbourne, experience departs from Sandown Raceway.

Session Length

You will be behind the wheel for 1 hour

Available Dates:


Location Date Availability
VIC Friday, 25 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 27 Apr 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 1 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 2 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 4 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 5 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 6 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 7 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 8 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 9 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 12 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 15 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 16 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 19 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 22 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 23 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Monday, 26 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Tuesday, 27 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Thursday, 29 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Friday, 30 May 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 1 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 14 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 28 Jun 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 12 Jul 2014 Spaces
VIC Sunday, 20 Jul 2014 Spaces
VIC Saturday, 26 Jul 2014 Spaces

Last updated on 17 April 2014.

These dates are guidelines only and are subject to daily change.

We suggest you only purchase a voucher for one of the dates listed above if you plan to redeem your voucher and book the date today.

Guidelines:

All participants must hold a current full and valid Australian Drivers License. Minimum age is 25 years. All drivers must be able to communicate in English with the instructor. The car has an easy to use F1-style paddle shift transmission so no manual experience is required.

Numbers:

You will be one on one with your drive instructor.

Spectators:

You can bring your friends and family along to see you off!

Other Info:

Ummmm…… It’s a LAMBORGHINI!!!!

Map

The map below gives you the location of this experience to allow you to plan.

Exact location, directions and meeting place will be available to you once you have booked your experience

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! This was fantastic, amazing car, amazing feeling driving it, great instructor, very helpful and informative. You have to drive a Lambo at least once in your life, simple as that. 13 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great car & great noise A little dificult in slow stop start traffic to drive, think it would take a few more hours of practice. However when driven swiftly as it should the car was awesome and the noise of the engine and gearbox was similar to a F1 car. Highly recommend the Lambo to any petrol head. 11 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lambo experience Driving the Lamborghini was amazing!! My instuctor Dave was friendly and I just loved that car. I recommend anyone to try this and would love to give it another go.. Thanks Red Ballon.. 15 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasing experience The experience was excellent,the service was very good, met my epectations thank you 14 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best birthday pressie ever! I bought this for my husbands 50th pressie. What do you get for someone that has everything! HE was estatic! The thrill of the power and the status the car brings he was happy to enduldge in for an hour. Bec was amazing from the booking, Kent was informative on the drive, and Kevin was humble being the owner. Definatley an experience I would recommend to anyone! Thank you so much to all of you for helping create the perfect day! 14 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! Such a fantastic opportunity to drive a car that I've always loved but would otherwise not have the chance to drive. Fantastic instruction and guidance that allowed me to drive with confidence. Definitely one thing to tick off the bucket list! 26 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great found the Lambo to be a great car and want to buy one now! 13 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilling and enjoyable The experience was fantastic. To sit in such a beautiful car was great, but even better to actually have driven it. The care that the instructor gave was thorough and clear. He was encouraging and gave me a lot of confidence for the experience. All in all it was an experience that I will never forget. 22 January 2013
2 next>>

You May Also Like